Event
Live Webinar: 5 Top Questions to Ask When Upgrading Your Valuation and Risk System

In this low interest-rate environment, many buy-side firms are looking to improve investment returns with more sophisticated trading strategies that call for modern risk and valuation systems. But, with numerous options in the marketplace, how do you know which system will help your firm succeed?

In this webinar, we will review key evaluation points for selecting the right risk and valuation system, including a discussion on implementation, functionality and support considerations. 

Event Time
11am (ET) | 8am (PT) | 4pm (GMT)
Event Date
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Speakers
James Church
28